The Blog's First Official Post

This is just my first blog post on the new site. This is really just a test until more items can get posted.

What does the future hold you ask? I imagine posting on topics that are relevant to my readers–which at this point would include statistical consulting clients, students (current and past), and folks who follow my on twitter. I will be posting on things that I feel are relevant and helpful in decreasing pain-points of the analytical process–and even helping navigate professional/academic settings as well.

To start, I’ll be replicating a bunch of posts from an old site–about ANOVA modeling in R and (wait for it) how to preform them “correctly.”

As always, all opinions in these posts are my own.

Michael J. Mahometa
Michael J. Mahometa
Senior Research Scientist